Skip to content

Day 5 of 365 – Daytime / 2.1.2012

January 2, 2012

I ate almost all purchased fruits. It seems like I’m in the need to buy more of them :-).

I couldn’t imagine, how strong is the addiction to smoke during the daytime of an ordinary working day for me. Shit. In comparison to the weekend I’m feeling fucked now. But I do not smoke. I am scientist, therefore I do everything for the experiment long term success. I have to write a record about this funny addiction changes over the week. Later. Soon, but later.

Fortunately, there are apples. I go to purchase a new load of them.

From → diary, experiment, smoking

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

