Skip to content

Day 9 of 365 – It has all to do with the focus / 6.1.2012

January 6, 2012

Today was very busy day, very busy. It was so busy that I almost had not the time to even think of the cigarette.

Maybe, it was the main reason, why I had no problem to avoid the cigarette today. I feel much better than a few days ago.

Maybe, the bunch of apples has helped again. Maybe, the good mixture of several aspects helped. Definitely, today has been a sort of piece of cake day.

I know that it’s just the 9th day of my experiment of “how to quit smoking”, but it has to be said I feel pretty good. It seems that withdrawal symptoms have disappeared.

There is no fear about the weekend. As it has been recorder in some older articles, I almost never smoked on weekend, thus the weekend will be not any problem. So, it’s expected that some new challenges might be revealed on Monday next week.

No puff ever!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

