Skip to content

Day 20 of 365 – Another Busy Day / 17.1.2012

January 24, 2012

I have one problem. I’m very busy since the last Tuesday. It’s visible on the records into this logbook. Shit. I planned to keep writing every single day in my experiment, what seems to be unreal, at least in the manner to write at least one post per each day. I still think I’m able to write some notes for every single dayl, although they are written with the slight delay.

Back to the main topic of this experiment’s diary – it’s very important that I did not take any new cigarette since I the smoking has been quit. The rule “No puff ever!” is still kept.

This one is the record for the 20th day of the experiment. I feel pretty well in general.

From → diary, experiment, results

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

