Skip to content

Day 93 of 365 – A Short Summary After a Longer Time / 29.3. 2012

March 29, 2012

This is unbelievable. This blog just came to my mind a couple of minutes ago, so I logged in and….

  • I counted, it’s 93 days since I quit smoking at all
  • it’s 93 days where each of them was the cigarette free day
  • it’s 93 days without any more puff
  • it has been unbelievable easy to quit smoking of stinky cigarettes

Trust me. My life is better, at least from my point of view. Several small but important details have changed. I feel pretty good.

The experiment is still running. I promise to post some notes from time to time. I think I am on the right track to not smoke more ever. I think I’d be proud to write a nice and summary at the end of this experiment on 28. 12. 2012.

Cool 🙂

From → diary, experiment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

