Skip to content

I Feel Good, Really Good / 29.9. 2012

September 29, 2012

I’m still holding everything under control regarding the the fact I quit smoking. In fact, there is already no need to hold myself in some focused way. I just live my life and I do not need cigarette.

Imagine:

It is 276 days from the start date, from the date 29th of December 2011, when I smoked my last cigarette and stopped smoking at all.

Imagine it in other ways:

  • 9 months, 1 day including the end date

Alternative time units
276 days can be converted to one of these units:

  • 23 846 400 seconds
  • 397 440 minutes
  • 6624 hours
  • 39 weeks (rounded down)

You can think nothing of it. It’s normal, I know. I really know it. But there might be some good people among you, who tried to stop with smoking and did not succeed. You might think it is hard or impossible. It’s not. It’s easier than you can imagine. You just need to WANT to STOP it. That’ all, folks.

Read my posts since the beginning of my attempt. Everything what I wrote is true.

It gonna be soon one year without cigarette. I am happy. I am off it. I stopped 🙂

If you got the inspiration by my story or just feel it helped you, let me know in comments. Let me know your experience.

Enough for my weekend’s evening thoughts, for now.

 

Still on the Track / 22.6.2012

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

