Skip to content

Day 365 of 365 – I am clean / 29.12.2012

January 2, 2013

It should be screamed out LOUD.

I’m clean. I got it.

I did not smoke anything since the start of this experiment. What is exactly… yes, you can count with me… right… 1 day, 2 days, 3 days…. many more days…. fucking good result, yeah, it’s exactly 365 days without the stinky fucking bad cigarette 🙂 It happened on 29th of December 2012. The experiment’s goal line has been reached.

I am happy, I did it. You can do it, too. Trust me. If I was able to quit it, you are able to do it, too. You just have to WANT to QUIT.

Yes, my life is still good still the same adventure on this planet… but, personally, I got one HUGE success. I DO NOT SMOKE. After many years, …. shit, I smoked since my 18 for 18 years? I can’t believe it, I was so stupid. Ok, well… I am clean now, a few days ore than one whole year I did not smoke a cigarette. COOL.

Several changes in my life have happened:

  • my clothing does not stink everyday with cigarette smell
  • my teeth are more white
  • my breath is not stinking by cigarette
  • my fingers on my hands do not stink
  • there is no need to search for fucking lighter and the pack of cigarettes in my pockets
  • it does not happen more that I realize the package is empty and have to go to buy a new one
  • money were not used to pay for cigarettes, but has been wasted in some other, but far better manner 🙂
  • I feel better physically
  • my body condition is better
  • I do not have bad feelings more, when I smoked after the workout (such a stupidity)
  • better sex enjoyment 🙂

You know what’s important? I do not need the cigarette to live the interesting live.

That’s all, good, I feel good. I feel very good.

No more puff ever!

The experiment is over. The results are cool. The goal of the experiment has been achieved at 100%. I am one year older, maybe a slightly smarter, but clean in the manner of smoking. That’s cool.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

